Lo-fi electro, ambient techno and dub instrumentals

Available at
google play
With love and thanks to
Crook, Guy Hepworth, Lee Groves, Robert Leslie, Ben Skingley, The Two Roos, Viv and Craig, Russell Carr, Andy Shanks, Steve Saunders, Josh, Bindy, Sarah Holt, Charlie and Fizzy, Richard Houghton, Jim O'Neill, Danny Rose, Mark and Lottie, Howard and Lynn, Dianne Watson, Danny and Michelle, Darren Black, Ben Homewood, Jez Godridge, Billy Wright, Wayland, Squiff, Carrie, Vansen, Lt, Brian Wells, Andy Hollis, Andy Carroll, Ian Nuttall, Ian and Bridie, Aide and Lucy, Janet, Pete, Dan, Tom, GA and GD, Pagan, Mirroribis, Return to the Source, Catch23, The Golden Horde, Pendragon, Pink Floyd, Hawkwind, Gong, Adrian Sherwood and The On-U Sound System, Sly and Robbie, Banco de Gaia, Afro-Celt Sound System, Doctor and The Medics, The Orb, Michael Eavis, The Specials, Lee Perry, Zodiac Mindwarp, The Mad Professor, To Hell With Burgundy, Roots Manuva, The Beat Aphex Twin, Squarepusher, The Selecter, Stevie Wonder, The Future Sound of London, Eat Static, The Justified Ancients Of Mu Mu, King Tubby, Ian Dury & the Blockheads, Norman Cook, Autechre, The Slits Radical Dance Faction, 23 Skidoo, Brian Eno, The Savage Opera, Breakbeat Era, Sonic Youth, Portishead, The Prodigy, Robert Anton Wilson, Finitribe, PWEI, Ozric Tentacles, PiL, The Herbaliser, Asian Dub Foundation, Steve Albini, The Streets, Supergimp, Terminalhead, Dreadzone, discordians, poets, dreamers, producers, pedestrians, peace makers and care givers the world over, and especially Harriett and Eris Nancy.

dubkore is written and produced by Chris Robins Kennish.

© ℗ dubkore 2001 - 2020. All rights reserved. Copyright Control.